How it works
1. Registering as an owner
Visit the Presarve home page and click the “Create an account” button to create an account. Provide all your data or choose if you want to create your account through your Google or Facebook account.
2. Adding a new dog to your account
Once you have created your account, you will access your private desktop. From here, you will be able to see all your pedigrees and access different tabs such as “Dogs”, “Account” and “Orders”.
3. Transferring ownership of a dog
If you already have a pedigree dog and want to register it with Presarve, click on the “Dogs” tab and select “Add dog”. Provide all the information about the dog, including the pedigree and photos of the dog. Once you have submitted the information, the pedigree will be reviewed by a member of Presarve.
4. Paying for a published pedigree
If your pedigree is approved, you will receive a notification and you can see it in the “Dogs” tab. To make the pedigree public, you will need to make a payment through the “Orders” tab. If you do not make the payment in the next 3 calendar days, the pedigree will return to a draft.
5. Updating a dog's information
If you want to transfer a dog’s pedigree to another user, select the dog in the “Dogs” tab and click “Transfer owner”. Select the new user and submit the request. Once the request is approved, the pedigree will be removed from your list and will appear on the new user’s list.
6. Becoming a breeder
If you want to become a Breeder, click the “Become a breeder” link on your desktop. You will see a page with all the benefits of being a Breeder and you will be able to make the annual payment to obtain this subscription. Once you have been approved as a Breeder, you will be able to register dogs that have Presarve pedigrees and you will have access to the Litter Plannifier tool under the Litters tab.
7. Using the Litter Planner tool
The “Account” tab allows you to view and update your user data, as well as view your orders and invoices. The “Orders” tab shows you all your pending and completed orders, and allows you to place new orders and pay for them.